In a meeting held at RTSVM in the august presence of Loknete Ramsheth Thakur and MLA Prashant Thakur . Dr Kavita Chouthmal  and Mrs Charushila Gharat have been chosen as Candidates for the post of first Mayor and Dy.Mayor of PCMC respectively. Shri . NItin patil , Anil Bhagat & Vijay Chiplekar  have been selected as co opt corporators.